terewdiscount.blogg.se

Armies of exigo stop attacking unit
Armies of exigo stop attacking unit











Small and compact republics that are a pleasure to occupy. The third option hits NATO's reputation no worse than a low-yield nuclear warhead.īut this is the Baltics. Surprisingly, Vershinin does not criticize the opinion of some American authors (specifically David Shlapak and Michael Johnson), who believe that, if desired, Russia will conquer the entire Baltic region in three days without much stress.Īnd the main question posed by the lieutenant colonel: how should NATO react to such an outrage? Either to start a nuclear Apocalypse, or to launch a counteroffensive (which implies large losses of the alliance), or to spit and recognize Russia's aggression as a fait accompli. In general, Vershinin demonstrated his knowledge of the specifics of our army, which suggests that he began his career in one of the armies of the post-Soviet space. Umm, yeah, I mentioned it? Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning.In the American analytical magazine "War on the Rocks", which, although inferior to such dashing publications as "The National Interest", is nevertheless famous for deep diving into analytics and predictions based on analyzes, the following article was published: Feeding the Bear: A Closer Look at Russian Army LogisticsĪlex Vershinin, a US Army Lieutenant Colonel with experience in Iraq and Afghanistan and modeling for NATO's Concept Development and Research Department, has published his vision of how Russia will attack Ukraine and what will come of it. Maybe it was DoomHammer or something else. Ohhhh, there was a new game coming out that ressembles World of Warcraft.

Armies of exigo stop attacking unit series#

ĭawn of War series is a futuristic RTS, Age of Reckoning is an MMORPG, and Mark of Chaos is a fantasy RTS all of which are based on Warhammer. Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning and Warhammer: Mark of Chaos are completely different games. Isnt Warhammer a rip off of WoW or some shit like that? Not too bad as long as a game does not get below 5, 50%, or 2 1/2 stars, it's all good. Blockhole's (AoX creator) other RTS? It looks kind of neat, I am getting the SP and MP demos right now. Speaking of Armies of Exigo, does/has anybody play/played Warhammer: Mark of Chaos. I never played retail) it was the only RTS I really enjoyed (other than StarCraft). Downloaded it recently (not even sure I could find it in stores if looked.), so I guess I'd be interested in playing, maybe we could have a TL-AOX meetupĪrmies of Exigo was pretty fricken' awesome (for a beta, at least. Ahh I really regret not playing the game for the short time it had an online community. If I remember correctly Muhweli got pretty good at the game later on (or perhaps was pretty good already, I forget). I remember beating muhweli (I THINK it was muhweli, I know I played him at least, although I might be confusing this particular game with a game vs Travin) with mass goblins (or whatever their names were) + trolls Then he did the fallen equivalent of 4 pool and owned me. Hm, I remember there were some cool units fallen could make that either looked like trees or infested trees, and shot lurkerish spines. The game just had this really nice feeling to it, units listen to what you tell them to do, they react instantly, there was micro, there was rushing etc :D

armies of exigo stop attacking unit

Most fun RTS I've ever played besides SC and MAYBE Warcraft 2, and I only played like under 10 games (my comp for some reason couldn't run it back during the beta so playing it meant playing on my brothers comp/some other comp and that was a hassle), but I'm still confident in saying this.

armies of exigo stop attacking unit

its a rip off.Ehm, Fallen are pretty blatantly zerg, but the game kicks ass, seriously. One race has a creep, i think there is a race which is kinda like protoss. I DL Beta version off line like a year ago.











Armies of exigo stop attacking unit